Will he score?

Today I am writing about football. Damn time, I can hear you saying.

In my country it is said that football is the king of sports. The most popular football teams in Romania are Steaua Bucharest, Dinamo Bucharest, Rapid Bucharest, CFR Cluj, Universitatea Cluj and Universitatea Craiova (there is a whole controversy surrounding this team as Craiova has two teams now).

There are a lot of people around the world that love football. This sport generates joy, passion,  rivalry. We all enjoy good football : the attacking style of a team, a well-taken free-kick, a good possession game and of course the superb goals.

I forgot to mention one thing though: we also enjoy sometimes some big misses of the football players (as long as they’re not playing for our favourite team, I think)

I’ll let you in the company of a clip I found on YouTube with some interesting misses. Let me know what you think of it !

Leave a Reply

