Song of the day: Want to want me

Hey guys. Sorry I’ve been quiet today. It was a busy day for me and hadn’t had access to a computer to write for you guys.

Anyway, I would like to create a new category on my blog called Song of the day.

The tune I want to present to you in this post is called Want To Want Me by Jason Derulo. I know some of you might know it as Jason is a really popular artist, but I just discovered this song recently.

I like the lyrics, the instrumentals and his voice. All blend in nicely.

Oh and the video is really hot ! The girl featured in the clip is gorgeous and I must admit…I’m jealous on Jason Derulo’s dance moves.

Check out the video for Want To Want Me :

Leave a Reply

