Watch Romania’s video for Eurovision | Music

Ilinca-feat.-Alex-Florea-win-Romania-semi-final-poll-2017

Hey guys. I’m back with another post, this time I would like to bring into the spotlight a music video that has just been released. I’m talking about Romania’s entry for Eurovision this year, Yodel It by Ilinca and Alex Florea. I must say I’m pleasantly surprised by the good quality of the video and the visual elements that were used so smartly. I like the idea that it promotes Cluj, one of the most beautiful cities in Romania. Overall, I think it’s a good video for this song and it gives a plus on the image of our singers.

This year Eurovision Song Contest is held at Kiev, the capital of Ukraine, with the two Semi-Finals being scheduled on 9 and 11 May 2017, while the Grand Final is on 13th May 2017.

I hope you’ll enjoy Ilinca and Alex Florea’s video for Yodel It !  which you can watch below and I’m waiting for some comments from you.  Last, but not least good luck to Romania at this year’s Eurovision!

#Rawmanian.Loves.YodelIt!

Leave a Reply

